Hey Reader,

Hi! I’m Verity. Those of you have read ‘About Me’ great, those of you who haven’t, here’s a little introduction…                                                                                                     I obviously love to read (and write). I’m artistic and musical – I play two instruments + music theory though my favourite singer is Lissie. Nope, I’m not a fan of 1D – I prefer Coldplay and MKTO. Science too.                                                       Now…About the blog. Well, let’s just say I’m “sharing myself to the world”. So basically it’s going to be about everything I love. – Which I’m telling you, it’s a wide range of things, but mainly I’m sticking to books. Historical, SciFi, Romance, whatever. I want this to be as interactive as possible so please, please recommScreen Shot 2015-09-02 at 11.12.27 PMend any books or comment if you’ve read one of the books etc, etc.

Thanks Reader,

Truly Verity True 

Leave a Reply

