*Cringe – So Sorry :(

Verity Has Broken A Promise. Verity Is Sad. Verity is TRUEly Sorry.  

Hi guys! I know, I know I haven’t updated in a very, very, vvvvvvvvvvv long time. When I first started this blog – well, I wasn’t feeling 100% happy, my life had turned around and I had to channel my emotions. This blog was going to be the start of something great. And so it was – for me, anyways. This past month has been going on very well for me. I finally felt like I could Live my Life – not that I am not right now but…… Anyways, thank you all for your support – this is not a quite post OR a goodbye OR a promise that I’ll update everyday. I’ll tell you what it is:                  A “Nice to see you again!”

Yup, I’m back – It’s in the name, VERITY never lies. I may not be able to keep it up consistently but I’ll try my best.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

While I was away, I’ve been doing some reading. I’ve read Paper Towns by John Green, Girl Online by Zoe Sugg (Zoella) and am progressing through The Alexiad  by Anna Commnena.

I have also heard about a few books that I thought you guys might like and even a few more that I am currently reading. Here’s a little sneak peek to what I’ll post – Whenever I can.

  • The Boy Who Lived
  • The Girl With The Silver Eyes
  • Resurrection of The Famous Five?
  • What’s the Deal with The Alexiad?
  • I Am Currently Reading…
  • Books That Have Been Recommended To Me
  • Quotes As Usual.
  • Poetry??

Great to be back!

😉 Verity True ❤

Leave a Reply

